RCI BUILDERS COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE

AGENTS

  • Brooks Snead

    Kennington Carriage

    Kennington Townhomes

    p: 804-539-4631

    e: bsnead@htrsi.com

  • Dane Gibson

    Ashland Park

    p: 804-229-2259

    e: daneg@htrsi.com

  • Danielle Floyd

    Cherry Grove

    p: 804-651-3064

    e: daniellec@htrsi.com

  • Dave Bremner

    Bowe Estates

    p: 804-247-0593

    e: daveb@htrsi.com

  • Emma Rogers

    Cherry Grove

    p: 804-517-3273

    e: emmag@htrsi.com

  • Ian DiSesa

    McCauley Park

    p: 804-836-6227

    e: iand@htrsi.com

  • Jason Collier

    Kennington Carriage

    Kennington Townhomes

    p: 804-762-8063

    e: jasonc@htrsi.com

  • Jean Greishaber

    Cherry Grove

    p: 804-307-0744

    e: jeang@htrsi.com

  • Kaitlyn Gwaltney

    Hickory Hill and Haley Farm

    p: 804-640-6802

    e: kaitlyng@htrsi.com

  • Keith Harding

    Kennington - Single Family

    p: 804-205-6285

    e: kharding@gohtr.com

  • Matt Rutledge

    Ashland Park, Lauradell, Lowry Estates, and Luck Farm

    p: 804-971-0555

    e: mattrutledge@htrsi.com

  • Pete Catalano

    Kennington - Single Family

    p: 804-855-4954

    e: petec@htrsi.com

  • Richard Hanson

    Luck Farm, Lauradell,

    and Bell Grove

    p: 804-882-6304

    e: richardh@htrsi.com

  • Sara Crum

    Haley Farm and Hickory Hill

    p: 804-564-4840

    e: sarac@htrsi.com

  • Sarah Overton Wall

    Summer Duck Farm

    p: 804-690-4473

    e: saraho@htrsi.com

  • Tommy Sibiga

    Summer Duck Farm

    p: 804-551-1702

    e: tommys@htrsi.com

SUBSCRIBE TO THE LATEST

Stay in the know

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon